Become a Member of DinnerGift

Clients can buy gift vouchers from your culinary establishment more easily, faster and at any time and place

Sell gift vouchers online

Sell easy and quickly online gift vouchers online.

Sell through 3 different channels

Not only through our platform but also through your own website and facebook, you can sell gift vouchers using our iframe.

Open 24/7

Through DinnerGift you can sell gift vouchers at any given moment. If customers need a last minute gift, they can have a printed coupon with a simple click of the button. Furthermore you can never run out of gift vouchers.
chef

Try 3 months for free

Subscribe your establishment now and try 3 months without service fee. After you also continue without fixed monthly costs.

Receive monthly earnings

Each month the earnings of your gift vouchers will be transferred to your establishment’s bankaccount. You don’t need to wait until the gift voucher is collected to receive the money you are entitled to. When the gift voucher expires, the money is for the establishment and not for DinnerGift.

Transparant prices

In exchange for this service DinnerGift will receive 5% of the earnings.

Request a personal page

Quickly request a personal page for your establishment. Next we will create a fully finished page which you can edit and manage later on. In addition, you will get your own gift voucher that is customizable in function of your culinary establishment. According to your taste or based on the layout of your existing website, you can change color and add your personal logo.

Time-saving

Because the customer can purchase a gift voucher online, you will no longer lose time by have to send them the voucher

Easily manage gift vouchers

Through DinnerGift you can easily check and validate your gift vouchers.

No fraud

Each gift voucher has a unique code so it can only be used once. Our system records which voucher has already been used and, which is expired.
logo

Questions & Answers

Who can join DinnerGift?

Every culinary establishment offering food and/or drinks, can join the platform.

Is the use of DinnerGift for free?

As an establishment you do not need to pay a fixed monthly cost to DinnerGift. In exchange for the offered services of DinnerGift, DinnerGift will receive 5% of the earnings. This service fee includes administrative costs, the use of the platform and cost for the maintenance of the platform and creation of new features that can be very costly for individual business owner.

How can I join as establishment?

Click on ‘Subscribe as culinary establishment’ and request a page for your establishment. Next DinnerGift will create a full page based on your data which you can edit and manage later on. After the establishment is validated, it will go online and clients can buy gift certificates.

When will I get paid for my sold gift certificates?

The earnings of your gift certificates reduced by the service fee will be monthly transferred to your bankaccount. You don’t need to wait until the gift card is collected. The payout can be delayed by 10 days due administrative and safety procedures. Each month you can download the invoices at “Invoices”.

Are my sold Gift certificates subjected to VAT?

The DinnerGift certificates are exempt from VAT pursuant to art. 44 § 3, 10°. The VAT authorities regard gift certificates as a means of payment. From the moment the DinnerGift certificate is used, you need to pay VAT to the VAT authorities depending on the goods/services sold.

Devenir membre de DinnerGift maintenant

Les clients peuvent acheter des chèques cadeaux de votre établissement plus facilement, plus vite, n’importe quand et n’importe où

Vendre des chèques cadeaux en ligne

Vendre des chèques cadeaux en ligne plus facile et plus vite.

3 façons de vendre

Non seulement à travers notre plate-forme, mais aussi à travers votre propre site Web et facebook, vous pouvez vendre des chèques cadeaux en utilisant notre iframe.

Ouvert 24/7

Grâce à DinnerGift vous pouvez vendre des chèques cadeaux à tout moment. Quand des clients ont besoin d’un cadeau de dernière minute, Ils peuvent l’imprimer d’un simple clic. De plus, vous ne pourrez jamais être à court de chèques cadeaux.
chef

Recevoir des revenus mensuels

Chaque mois les revenus de vos chèques cadeaux seront transférés sur le compte de votre restaurant. Pas besoin d’attendre jusqu’au moment de l’encaissement du chèque cadeau pour recevoir l’argent auquel vous avez droit. Dès lors la comptabilité est simple. Si des chèques cadeaux arrivent à expiration, l'établissement garde l’argent.

Prix transparents

L'établissement ne doit pas payer de frais mensuels à DinnerGift. En échange de ce service DinnerGift recevra un percentage des revenus.

Demandez une page personnelle

Demandez vite une page personnelle pour votre établissement culinaire. Ensuite nous créerons une page complète et prête à être utilisée que vous pourrez éditer et gérer. En plus, vous obtiendrez un chèque cadeau personnalisable en fonction de votre établissement. Selon votre goût ou en fonction de la configuration de votre site Web, vous pouvez changer de couleur et ajouter votre logo personnel.

Gain de temps

Comme le client peut acheter un chèque cadeau en ligne, vous ne perdrez plus de temps à les envoyer.

Gérez facilement des chèques cadeaux

Grâce à DinnerGift vous pouvez facilement vérifier et valider vos chèques cadeaux.

Pas de fraude

Chaque chèque cadeau possède un code unique, il ne peut être utilisé qu'une seule fois. Notre système enregistrera les chèques cadeaux déjà utilisés et qui sont arrivés à expiration.
logo

Questions & Réponses

Qui peut rejoindre DinnerGift?

Tout établissement qui peut offrir nourriture et boissons peuvent rejoindre la plateforme

L’inscription sur DinnerGift est-elle gratuite?

L'établissement ne doit pas payer de frais mensuels à DinnerGift. En échange de ce service DinnerGift recevra un percentage des revenus. Ces frais de service inclut les frais administratifs, l’utilisation et l’entretien de la plateforme et la création de nouvelles fonctionnalités qui seraient très coûteux pour un patron individuel.

Comment puis-je rejoindre en tant qu'établissement culinaire?

Cliquez sur le bouton “Rejoindre comme établissement” et demandez une page pour votre établissement culinaire. Puis DinnerGift créera une page complète basée sur vos données que vous pouvez éditer et gérer. Après la validation de l'établissement, ce dernier sera en ligne et des clients pourront acheter des chèques cadeaux.

Quel est le délai de paiement pour des chèques cadeaux vendus?

Les revenus de vos chèques cadeaux vendus, une fois les frais de service déduits, seront mensuellement transférés sur votre compte d'établissement. Pas besoin d’attendre jusqu’au moment de l’encaissement du chèque cadeau. Le paiement mensuel peut être retardé de 10 jours en raison de procédures administratives et des mesures de sécurité. Chaque mois vous pouvez télécharger vos factures dans “Mes factures”.

Les chèques cadeaux sont-ils soumis au prélèvement de la TVA?

Les chèques-cadeaux DinnerGift sont exonérés de la TVA sur la base de l’art. 44, §3, 10°. L’administration de la TVA considère les chèques cadeaux comme un moyen de paiement. Au moment de l’utilisation du chèque cadeau DinnerGift, l'établissement doit verser la TVA à l’administration de la TVA dépendant des produits/services vendus.